Berhane Claims ITT Title at the 2014 Eritrean National Championship

In the women’s race,  Wehazit Kidane wins the title while Mosana Debesay claims 2nd followed by Tehaynesh Fetsum By CapitalEritrea, NATNAEL Berhane (Europcar) wins the 2014 Eritrean National Individual Time Trial (ITT) Championship ahead of Daniel Teklehaimanot (MTN-Qhubeka) on Saturday. Mekseb Debesay finished 3rd. The Europcar rider returned home to Eritrea after the Tour de Romandie to […]

Continue Reading